Introduction (a bit late but oh well!)

Marlee Avatar
Marlee GB Newbie *

Post by Marlee on Mar 17, 2018 21:47:13 GMT -7

Sooo my name is Marlee, my characters in Runescape are “Marlee” - she’s my iron, and “Miss Mar” - she’s my normal main character. I’ve been playing off and on since roughly 14 years ago, Though I’ve yet to max my character! Honestly it’s kind of frustrating, but meh.. I’ll survive I’m sure. My absolute favorite skill in the game is Prayer, it has been for as long as I can remember. I used to get so jealous of people that used the Prayer cape. Lol!! My favorite thing to do in the game is Soul Wars; I enjoy the other mini games but that one is my favorite :) oh I can’t stand Ranging, I’m not sure what it is about that skill, but I just really do not like it.

I’ve always wanted to learn to PvP since watching a few WTF Elvemage videos on YouTube, it seems really fun to be good like that. I quit for the first time “officially” back in 2012, from there I began playing World of Warcraft and got really good at World PvP. Unfortunately my guild fell apart, I lost a bunch of friends and things just kinda stopped being fun, so I quit that game at the end of 2016 and began playing Runescape again :) I took a few months break when I packed up all my belongings into my car and moved. I’m back now though, that counts for something I guess.

I’m hoping to get into bossing sooner rather than later, start working on the skills I have neglected and max asap! I’d also like to get my iron much further than it is, I really enjoy her. :)

K that’s all, thanks for reading <3

It says signature, but I’m not sure how to sign this... stupid technology...
Oh yeah, I’m both Miss Mar and Marlee, the ironwoman!!! *flips hair*
Lanbo Avatar
Lanbo GB Addict ****

Post by Lanbo on Mar 23, 2018 12:39:55 GMT -7