Left or Right Handed

Question
xxinfectedxx Avatar
xxinfectedxx GB Addict ****

Post by xxinfectedxx on Feb 26, 2018 2:29:13 GMT -7

Do you write with your left or right hand? I naturally try any tasks or assignements with my right hand, so I'm guessing it's my dominant hand. However, when it comes to typing I have no problem using both hands for the task.
Last edited Feb 26, 2018 2:40:44 GMT -7 by xxinfectedxx
thejason Avatar
thejason GB Gamer ***

Post by thejason on Apr 1, 2018 1:29:34 GMT -7

I'm right-handed but being a drummer, I want to develop both hands equally and also both feet !! Is anyone else into coordination instruments, sports etc..? Anyway I can play a rock beat with either the left or right foot.
Last edited Apr 1, 2018 1:30:25 GMT -7 by thejason
lanbo Avatar
lanbo GB Gamer ***

Post by lanbo on Apr 1, 2018 16:11:46 GMT -7

Using both hands for typing is definitely the norm. Keyboards are designed for two hands! I'm right-handed and I pretty much use my right for everything but in basketball, I like finishing at the rim with either hand. It makes layups hard to predict for the defense. :D
sig
ash Avatar
ash GB Gamer ***

Post by ash on Apr 3, 2018 13:29:29 GMT -7

I am right handed. I guess it's not that much of a surprise considering most of the world will also be right-handed. I can't write with my left hand at all either, I know that some people can actually use both hands which I envy really, my handwriting when using my left-hand to write with is just awful lol. It's barely legible.

It would be interesting to get the actual statistics of how many people are right-handed versus left-handed. I would think it would be something like 65% to 35%.

A Forum For Those Looking To Earn Money Online | Redeem PayPal & Giftcards!
thejason Avatar
thejason GB Gamer ***

Post by thejason on Apr 4, 2018 22:22:26 GMT -7

lanbo Avatar